Autumn Leaves

Autumn leaves
bring autumn thoughts
the color of amber
floating
in the mystic sky
changing the pace
my soulmate awaits
My trouble brings passion
My art defines me from that I cannot depart
I could occupy this bench forever
But forever would keep my love from me
I dance with the thoughts
on loose sheets of paper
freedom amongst nature proves fruitful
the imagery of love
ushering dark thoughts into the wind
As I sit here beneath this tree the Autumn leaves
bring autumn thoughts

 

http://nicolemusiclover.blogspot.com/2012/12/color-of-amber.html

Leave a Reply

